• Image of Look What You've Started EP

FloodHounds latest EP

Also available on iTunes:

Release Date 16th September

1) A&E
2) State of Mind
3) The Fear
4) End of The Road
5) Soulmates to Cellmates
6) Great Mistakes

A&E Video - http://bit.ly/29AfhDY

Soulmates to Cellmates Video - http://bit.ly/SoulmatesToCellmates

Drums - Lauren Greaves
Bass - Rhys Owen
Guitar/Vocals - Jack Flynn

Songs written by Jack Flynn

Recorded at 2Fly Studios with Alan Smyth

Sold Out