• Image of FloodHounds 6 track EP

Compilation of some of our latest tunes!
All tracks available on iTunes too!

Order Physical CDs here

1) Bare Bones
2) Wide Awake
3) The Fear
4) State of Mind
5) I Wanna Know
6) A&E

Recorded January 2017 at 2Fly Studios by Alan Smyth

Words and Music written by Jack Flynn.
Guitar/Vocals - Jack Flynn.
Bass - Rhys Owen
Drums - Lauren Greaves